Skip Navigation WGBH The Ten O'Clock News
WGBH: The Ten O'Clock News
Browse by Category:
Site Credits:
The Ten O'Clock News project Web site was made possible though a grant from the Institute of Museum and Library Services (IMLS). All content on this site is the intellectual property of the WGBH Educational Foundation, which is solely responsible for this work.

WGBH Media Archives and Preservation Center
Andrea McCarty, Project Archivist
Mary Ide, Project Supervisor
Scott Turner, Preservation Supervisor
Thom Shepard, Database Developer
Beth Willis, Project Intern (Simmons Graduate School of Library & Information Science)
Julie Ecker, Rights clearance

WGBH Interactive
Caitlin O'Neil, Producer
Tyler Howe, Designer
Molly Frey, Developer
Tim Halle, Video guru
Jon Alper, Director of Technology, Research & Development

Media Access Group at WGBH
Ira Miller, Francis Mahoney, Sheilarae Lau, Descriptive Video Service®
Andrew Bowers, Eileen Carney, Nathan Gray, Cauley Greene, Trish Lawless, Carl Richardson, Charlie Schweim, Leslie Spears, Ann Stimson, and Barbara VanScoyoc, The Caption Center

Special thanks to:
Jordan Berson
Chuck Costa
Jim Deering
Jay Fialkov
Brad Hawes
Glenn Heath
Cecelia Kelly
Keith Luf
Lauren Marano
Doug Martin
Hollis MacArthur
Jim McKenna
Christopher McNeice
Emily Novak
Jane Pikor
Jonathan Pipe
Leah Weisse
The staff of WGBH Production Services and the staff of the WGBH Media Access Group

Browse Clips by:
Subject | Personal Name | Corporate Name | Geographic Location | Video Clip

About the Collection:
History | Arrangement | Scope + Content | Access Tools

The Ten O'Clock News Home | WGBH

The Ten O'Clock News Project is a production of the WGBH Archives.
©2003 WGBH Educational Foundation.